Chicago Events: Community

E.g., 12/25/2014
Winter WonderFest
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Free BYOB Comedy + Free Beer in Logan Sq | Congrats on Your Success!!
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Logan Square
Uncharted Books
FREE

Winter WonderFest
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Sun, 01/04/2015 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Winter WonderFest
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 10:00am
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Navy Pier
Admission free; Activity Wristbands for purchase

Pages

Book your trip now