Dance

AlphaBeer XIII
10/11/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 07/22/2014

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Fri, 07/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Sat, 07/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Sun, 07/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Dance Explorers: Discover Choreography Workshop

Mon, 07/28/2014 - 9:00am to Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:00am
Chicago
1147 W.jackson Blvd
$250

Hubbard Street Youth Hip Hop Camp

Mon, 07/28/2014 - 1:00pm to Fri, 08/01/2014 - 1:00pm
Chicago
1147 W. Jackson Blvd.
$300

Juba! Masters of Tap and Percussive Dance

Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:30pm
Chicago
Museum of Contemporary Art
220 East Chicago Avenue
$35/$25 MCA Members

Juba! Masters of Tap and Percussive Dance

Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:30pm
Chicago
Museum of Contemporary Art
220 East Chicago Avenue
$35/$25 MCA Members

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Sun, 08/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Secondary Program Dance Intsensive

Mon, 08/04/2014 - 11:00am to Fri, 08/08/2014 - 11:00am
Chicago
1147 W. Jackson Blvd
$375

CM Parent/Child Mini Dance Camp

Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00am to Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00am
Chicago
1147 W. Jackson Blvd.
$60

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Fri, 08/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Sat, 08/09/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Chicago SummerDance 2014

Sun, 08/10/2014 - 6:00pm
Grant Park | Museum Campus
Grant Park
601 S. Michigan Avenue
Spirit of Music Garden
Free

Pages