Chicago Events: Dance

E.g., 10/31/2014

Holding Ground

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Lakeview
Links Hall
3111 North Western Ave.
Adults: $20 Students: $15

Little Bucharest Bistro Celebrates Halloween

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm to Sat, 11/01/2014 - 2:00am
Irving Park | Avondale
Little Bucharest Bistro
3661 N. Elston Ave
Celebrate Halloween with Little Bucharest Bistro as it transforms from a popular eastern European restaurant into a haunted Transylvanian castle on All Hallows’ Eve. For $31.00, join in the...
$31

Chicago Rugby Masquerade Ball

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 8:00pm
West Loop
Union Station
500 W. Jackson Blvd
$100 | $10 Coupon for 10 or more tickets: team

Boneshaker: Redmoon's Fifth Annual Halloween Party

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00pm
Pilsen
Redmoon Theater
2120 S. Jefferson St.
$100

Holding Ground

Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Lakeview
Links Hall
3111 North Western Ave.
Adults: $20 Students: $15

Mirror of Enlightenment: Exotic new music and dance from India

Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm
The Loop
Harris Theater for Music and Dance
205 East Randolph Street
$10 students, $20 general admissions

Holding Ground

Sun, 11/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Lakeview
Links Hall
3111 North Western Ave.
Adults: $20 Students: $15

Fall Session

Mon, 11/03/2014 (All day) to Sun, 12/21/2014 (All day)
The Loop
American Rhythm Center
410 S Michigan Ave Studio 300
$15 a class (discounts for seniors, professionals and students)

Wired Fridays - DJ Terry Hunter

Fri, 11/07/2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Loop
Chicago Cultural Center
78 E Washington St
Free

Wired Fridays - DJ Colette

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Loop
Chicago Cultural Center
78 E Washington St
Free

Thodos Dance Chicago

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 7:30pm
The Loop
Auditorium Theatre
50 E. Congress Pkwy
$ 27 - $67

Wired Fridays - DJ Andrew Emil

Fri, 12/05/2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Loop
Chicago Cultural Center
78 E Washington St
Free

The Nutcracker

Sat, 12/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Norwood Park
Northeastern Illinois University
$5 - 25

The Nutcracker

Sun, 12/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Norwood Park
Northeastern Illinois University
$5 - 25

Wired Fridays - DJ Wayne Williams

Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Loop
Chicago Cultural Center
78 E Washington St
Free

Pages