Chicago Events: Education

E.g., 11/26/2014
73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
$15

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

Blue Sky Innovation: Launch Your Blog in Less Than a Day
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Magnificent Mile | Streeterville
Tribune Tower
$99

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

Managing Holiday Stress with Ganesha Yoga and Adventures in Fitness
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Lakeview
Ganesha Yoga and Adventures in Fitness
$30

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

Wired Fridays - DJ Andrew Emil
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Loop
Chicago Cultural Center
Free

73rd annual Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry

Pages

Book your trip now