Education

AlphaBeer XIII
10/11/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 08/01/2014

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 08/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Free Day at Chicago History Museum for Illinois Residents

Sun, 08/10/2014 - 9:30am
Lincoln Park
Chicago History Museum
1601 N Clark St
Free

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 08/10/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Global Leadership Summit

Thu, 08/14/2014 (All day) to Fri, 08/15/2014 (All day)
Downtown
The Harris Theater
$99-250.

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 08/17/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 08/31/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 09/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Mon, 09/08/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 09/14/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Free Day at the Museum of Science & Industry for Illinois Residents

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 9:30am
Hyde Park
Museum of Science and Industry
5700 S Lake Shore Dr
Free

Pages