Chicago Events: Festivals

AlphaBeer XIII
10/18/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 09/20/2014

Lakeview Taco Fest (2014)

Sat, 09/20/2014 (All day)
Lakeview
3200 N Southport Ave
$5 suggested donation

Food Network in Concert (2014)

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 11:00am
Highland Park
Ravinia
418 Sheridan Rd
$99 - 299

Lakeview Taco Fest (2014)

Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day)
Lakeview
3200 N Southport Ave
$5 suggested donation

Randolph Street Market

Sat, 09/27/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randolph Street Market

Sun, 09/28/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randhurst Village in Mount Prospect Presents Third Annual “Hoots and H’Owls” Fall Festival

Sat, 10/18/2014 (All day)
Mt. Prospect
corner of Rand and Elmhurst Road

Randolph Street Market

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randolph Street Market

Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randolph Street Market

Sat, 11/22/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randolph Street Market

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randolph Street Market

Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate

Randolph Street Market

Sun, 12/14/2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
West Loop
Journeymen Plumbers Union Hall
1340 W Washington
$8 online, $10 at the gate