Chicago Events: Comedy

AlphaBeer XIII
10/18/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Lakeview

3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago

AlphaBeer is the only event that teaches you about 26 beers - one for every letter of the alphabet! The focus is on craft brews and the experience is led by experts who truly appreciate fine beer.

$50 ticket; $250 table of 6
E.g., 10/01/2014

Free BYOB Comedy + Free Beer in Logan Sq | Congrats on Your Success!!

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Logan Square
Uncharted Books
2630 N Milwaukee Ave
FREE

"Never Been To Paris" w/ Sean Flannery

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 8:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
$10 in advance/$15 at door

The Open Mic Show @ The Comedy Bar

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 10:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
FREE

The Mighty Ted

Sat, 10/04/2014 - 7:00pm to Sun, 11/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Lakeview
MCL Chicago
$15

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Hoo Ha Comedy Show: FREE Stand-Up Showcase!

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 8:00pm
Wrigleyville
Beer
3415 N. Clark St.
FREE!

"Never Been To Paris" w/ Sean Flannery

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 8:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
$10 in advance/$15 at door

The Open Mic Show @ The Comedy Bar

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 10:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
FREE

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 10/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Hoo Ha Comedy Show: FREE Stand-Up Showcase!

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Wrigleyville
Beer
3415 N. Clark St.
FREE!

"Never Been To Paris" w/ Sean Flannery

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 8:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
$10 in advance/$15 at door

The Open Mic Show @ The Comedy Bar

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 10:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
FREE

Second City Training Center Improv Drop-in

Sun, 10/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Old Town
The Second City Training Center
1608 N Wells St
$15

Hoo Ha Comedy Show: FREE Stand-Up Showcase!

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Wrigleyville
Beer
3415 N. Clark St.
FREE!

"Never Been To Paris" w/ Sean Flannery

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 8:00pm
River North
The Comedy Bar
157 W. Ontario St.
$10 in advance/$15 at door

Pages